Local Advisory Committee

Prof Chua Hong Choon
Chief Executive Officer, Institute of Mental Health, Co-Chair, Advisory Committee, 9th TAS Conference
Ms Tina Hung
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, National Council of Social Service, Co-Chair, Advisory Committee, 9th TAS Conference
Dr Tan Weng Mooi
Chief, Community Mental Health Division, Agency for Integrated Care
Mr Chan Whee Peng
Director, Service Planning & Standards, National Council of Social Service
Dr Christopher Cheok
President, Singapore Psychiatric Association
Mr Jeffery Tan
Chief Executive Officer, MINDSET Care Limited
Mr Sim Beng Khoon
Director, Workplace Health & Outreach, Health Promotion Board
Ms Chia Siok Hoon
Deputy Director, Mental Health Education Department, Preventive Health Programmes Division, Health Promotion Board